Highly professional and customized software development

You do not have to adapt to us, but we configure our data and applications so that they smoothly run within your environment. This data integration meets the highest standards of data security and system stability.

Ocean Maps GmbH Logo

Unlimited data integration with maximum scalability

Our customers often start with one APP and quickly experience its benefits. Soon, the question arises how further systems can be included in our customer APPs. We have good news: The Ocean Maps APP architecture allows scaling up to 1000 objects if required. An overview map created for this purpose enables simple selection and control of individual locations.

Helmet Wreck

Bathymetry

Wiestal

Photogrammetry

Kraftwerk Lehen

Laser scan

Salem Express

GIS and 3D-Data

Whether bathymetry, photogrammetry, laser scan or general GIS and 3D data, our intelligent software architecture supports all types of data for your individual software product.

Data security at the highest level

Who you share your data with should be entirely your decision. Ocean Maps ensures that all customer data is particularly well protected. We repeat protective proceedings in a highly automated way and at short intervals to ensure that our security precautions are always up to date.

The processing of the survey data and the creation of the 3D image take place exclusively at Ocean Maps. The integration of the data as well as the development and adaptation of the application is also carried out exclusively in our office in Salzburg, Austria.

Support for all major platforms

Choose the platform of your choice!

Windows

iOS

ANDROID

MAC OS

Over 40,000 satisfied customers worldwide

As our name suggests, Ocean Maps started by developing interactive maps for divers. Our aim was to prepare them better for their dive thus increasing their safety. Meanwhile we are serving more than 40,000 customers worldwide with our custom apps.

Thistlegorm
Ocean Maps GmbH Logo

Hochprofessionelle und maßgeschneiderte Softwareentwicklung

Unser Prinzip bei der Wahl der Mittel: Nicht Sie müssen sich uns anpassen, sondern wir konfigurieren unsere Daten und Applikationen so, dass diese in Ihrem Environment funktionieren. Diese Integration erfolgt unter Berücksichtigung höchster Standards, was Datensicherheit und Stabilität der Systeme betrifft.

Ocean Maps GmbH Logo

Unlimitierte Datenintegration bei maximaler Skalierbarkeit

Unsere Kunden beginnen mit einer App und erleben schnell die damit verbundenen Vorteile. Deshalb taucht nach kurzer Zeit die Frage auf, ob und auf welcher Basis weitere Anlagen in eine von uns erstellte Kunden-App aufgenommen werden können. Wir haben an dieser Stelle gute Nachrichten: Die Ocean Maps App-Architektur erlaubt bei Bedarf eine Skalierung auf bis zu 1000 Anlagen. Eine dazu erstellte Übersichtslandkarte ermöglicht die einfache Selektion und Ansteuerung einzelner Standorte.

Helmet Wreck

Bathymetrie

Wiestal

Photogrammetrie

Kraftwerk Lehen

Laserscan

Salem Express

GIS und 3D-Daten

Ob Bathymetrie-, Photogrammetrie-, Laserscan- oder allgemeine GIS- und 3D-Daten, unsere intelligente Softwarearchitektur unterstützt alle Art von Daten für Ihr individuelles Softwareprodukt.

Datensicherheit auf höchstem Niveau

Mit wem Sie ihre Daten teilen, soll alleine ihre Entscheidung sein. Deshalb sorgt Ocean Maps dafür, dass alle Kundendaten besonders gut geschützt sind. Die dazu notwendigen Anstrengungen wiederholen wir hoch automatisiert und in kurzen Zeitabständen, um immer auf dem aktuellen Stand zu sein.

Die Verarbeitung der Vermessungsdaten und Erstellung der 3D Abbildung findet ausschließlich bei Ocean Maps statt. Auch die Integration der Daten sowie die Entwicklung und Anpassung der Applikation erfolgen ausschließlich in unserem Büro in 5020 Salzburg, Österreich.

Support für alle wichtigen Plattformen

Wählen Sie die Plattform Ihrer Wahl!

Windows

iOS

ANDROID

MAC OS

Über 40.000 zufriedene Kunden weltweit

Wie es unser Name nahelegt, begannen wir von Ocean Maps damit, Sporttaucher durch interaktive Karten besser auf Tauchgänge vorzubereiten – um so ihre Sicherheit zu erhöhen. Dank unseren großartigen Erfahrungen aus dem Tauchsport-Bereich, konnten wir mit unseren kundenspezifischen Apps bereits über 40.000 Kunden weltweit zufriedenstellen.

Thistlegorm
Ocean Maps GmbH Logo