Control is better

We live in a time of change. As rules that we rely on lose their validity, exceptional situations increase. Everything, even an object that was intended “for eternity”, is subject to constant change. In order to manage these changes and make them plannable, precise survey data is required that can be collected inexpensively and at the same time offer maximum security. In this way, documentation becomes part of risk management.

Multibeam Sonar

Our Multibeam Sonar is ideally suited for underwater usage. Unlike human divers, it is not dependent on good underwater visibility or safe current conditions.

Surveys at more than 1000 dive sites - reefs or wrecks - have provided us an incomparable wealth of experience. We make use of this experience when it comes to measuring reservoirs of power stations, harbour basins or river landings.

Kraftwerk Lehen
Ocean Maps GmbH Logo

Photogrammetry

Drones are key in our digital survey of large objects. Ocean Maps looks back at several years of experience in the specific usage of aereal screenings. Drones provide us with accurate three-dimensional measurement data, which lay the foundations for our user-friendly visualization.

In cooperation with highly qualified partners
  • Linsinger ZT GmbH
  • droneproject.at
  • PALFINGER Structural Inspection GmbH

Laser scans

Whenever we consider laser scannig as the method of choice, we cooperate with specialists from our network - depending on the specific requirements.

In cooperation with highly qualified partners
  • Linsinger ZT GmbH
  • EP Laser Scanning GmbH
Ocean Maps GmbH Logo

Kontrolle ist besser!

Wir leben in einer Zeit des Wandels. Während Regeln auf die wir uns verlassen haben, ihre Gültigkeit verlieren, nehmen Ausnahme-Situationen zu. Alles, selbst ein Objekt, das„für die Ewigkeit“ gedacht war, ist stetigen Veränderungen ausgesetzt. Um diese Veränderungen zu managen und planbar zu machen, braucht es genaue Messdaten, die kostengünstig erhoben werden können und zugleich ein Maximum an Sicherheit bieten. So wird Dokumentation zum Teil des Risiko-Managements.

Multibeam Sonar

Unser Multibeam Sonar ist für den Einsatz im Unterwasserbereich optimal geeignet. Im Gegensatz zu menschlichen Tauchern sind wir nicht auf gute Unterwasser-Sicht oder sichere Strömungsbedingungen angewiesen.

Vermessungen an mehr als 1000 Tauchspots – Riffe oder Wracks – haben uns einen unvergleichbaren Erfahrungsschatz beschert. Den nutzen wir, wenn es um die Vermessung von Einläufen bei Kraftwerken, Hafenbecken oder Anlandungen von Flüssen geht.

Kraftwerk Lehen
Ocean Maps GmbH Logo

Photogrammetrie

In der digitalen Objekterfassung kommen auch Drohnen sehr effektiv zum Einsatz. Ocean Maps verfügt dabei über mehrjährige Erfahrungen bei unterschiedlichsten Einsatzbereichen. Dabei generieren Drohnen exakte dreidimensionale Messdaten, die Grundlage unserer bedienungsfreundlichen Visualiserung werden.

In Kooperation mit hochqualifizierten Partnern
  • Linsinger ZT GmbH
  • droneproject.at
  • PALFINGER Structural Inspection GmbH

Laserscans

Kommt es zur Anwendung von Lasercans, kooperieren wir – je nach Fragestellung und spezifischen Anforderungen – mit Spezialisten aus unserem Netzwerk.

IN KOOPERATION MIT HOCHQUALIFIZIERTEN PARTNERN
  • Linsinger ZT GmbH
  • EP Laser Scanning GmbH
Ocean Maps GmbH Logo